Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Anton

Carlos Anton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Anton
"I'm extremely impressed with Cesar Martinez professionalism and customer service. He is always going above and beyond when I need help and communication is very important; answering all my questions and calling back as soon as possible with updates about my claims or opening a new policy. I have bundle my life insurance policy, Vehicle and Home insurance because I can count on him updating if there are any changes. I'm truly grateful for all the support and service given by Mr. Cesar Martinez. I will recommend him to other Marine Corps Veterans and brothers in arms. "Semper Fi""
Profile photo of Hildi Yañez-Viadero

Hildi Yañez-Viadero

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hildi Yañez-Viadero
"Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Viadero Insurance Agency. You will be taken care of and your concerns answered and addressed. I trust Manny with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of María José Pizarro

María José Pizarro

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María José Pizarro
"I cannot be more thankful to have met a more knowledgeable agent like Sal! He is hands down the best life insurance agent you will ever find. Thank you for helping me on my IUL today. I will refer you my family and friends. thank u again."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"The best insurance in San Fernando valley"
Profile photo of Jamie Ambler

Jamie Ambler

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Ambler
"We switched over to manny Viadero State Farm 3 + years ago. The knowledge & experience is top notch! Manny got us more coverage for less money than our previous insurance. We are very happy with his service! You should get a quote!"
Profile photo of miguel luna

miguel luna

December 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by miguel luna
"If you need any documents and call the agency an answering service working remotely will take your call. They then send a message to the agency asking for what you need and you literally never get it no matter how many times you call."
Profile photo of Glenda Pleitez

Glenda Pleitez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Pleitez
"Cesar at State Farm assisted my wife and I with a new car insurance quote. He was friendly, very detailed but most importantly professional. Cesar had many options for us to pick from and made the process very easy. Highly recommend contacting Cesar if you are in need of a new car insurance or any other services they provide."
Profile photo of Diana Pleitez

Diana Pleitez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Pleitez
"Great customer service. Cesar Martinez is always helpful and honest. I could not imagine being insured elsewhere."
Profile photo of Claudia Anton

Claudia Anton

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Anton
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and I wouldn’t change. The customer service from Cesar Martinez is just superb! He always answers my questions and recommends the my best options. Working with someone so knowledgeable makes it super easy!!"
Profile photo of Rosie Acosta

Rosie Acosta

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Acosta
"Cesar Martinez, is the best reprepresenting. He is very attentive and is always willing to go out of his way to meet the clients need."
Profile photo of Lauren Reed-Moor

Lauren Reed-Moor

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Reed-Moor
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Manny and would recommend them to anyone. The experience was great!"
Profile photo of Billy Vaughan

Billy Vaughan

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Vaughan
"Friendly and Promp service ."
Profile photo of Cinthya Salas

Cinthya Salas

July 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Cinthya Salas
"I just called their office and spoke with Alex who informed me that nobody can help me with my questions, that a rep was going to call me back. This is not the first time i have been told that (during covid and pre covid). I work in customer service and this is unacceptable. I offer to be put on hold but that was not an option. I would like to express that every single time that i call this office is a bad experience, i have never experienced such a bad customer service. Update - A rep got in contact with me and answer all my questions and concerns. I was told that at this time is best to email them our questions and that they can call us back at our prefer time. This is what happened. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Muniz-Gomez

Monica Muniz-Gomez

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Muniz-Gomez
"Sal, is the greatest! 🤗 Amazing customer service! He is consistent and efficient. He returns calls and emails and has been a blessing to my family and I. I’ve had the opportunity to switch companies and have a lower premium but to think we can’t take Sal with us? Is what makes my husband and I want to stay with State Farm! We appreciate you Sal! Keep doing an amazing job! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Mayra Sahagun-Galvan

Mayra Sahagun-Galvan

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Mayra Sahagun-Galvan
"No ones picks up phone. No one ever available to help. I always need to call customer service for assistance."
Profile photo of Brent Cooper

Brent Cooper

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Cooper
"As a fellow State Farm Agent from Texas, I depend on quality from the agents I refer business to around the country. Manny and his team take great care of my customers who need State Farm in the L.A. area."
Profile photo of Tom Luscombe

Tom Luscombe

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Luscombe
"West coast State Farm agent very active in community. Excellent team that will help with insurance needs and services. Always looking for way to make sure coverage and cost are right. Try him out for a good 2nd option."
Profile photo of J. Benjamin Herrera

J. Benjamin Herrera

February 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by J. Benjamin Herrera
"I'd been with this insurance agency for over 7 years, I'm glad I have them on my side and very helpful agents. I had couple of situations, they were very professional and have the solutions promptly and my car was repaired very quickly and without any problem. I recommended this agency to my family and friends, they're happy too having them on their side. I'll recommend it to you too...."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

April 4, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Sam
"This agent office will ignore your request and will not respond according to your needs. Don't do business with them! We wanted to save money on car insurance therefore we went to the Statefarm website for a quote. At the end of the questionnaire, we were prompted to choose an agent. We picked this (Manny Viadero) agent office because of its location. We got ignored and did not receive any response after a couple of emails. This is the timeline of the incident: 3/2/2016: I completed Statefarm online quote/questionaire 3/3/2016: I received email from Sandy Echarren (Viadero Insurance Agency Office Associate) and reached out to her. I left a message and never received a call back. 3/4/2016: I reached out Sandy again, via email this time 3/4/2016: Sandy responded via email and asked for all the information which I have completed during the online quote/questionaire process. I informed her that the information was previously provided. To date: I never heard from Sandy or anyone from this office again. Please see the uploaded picture for name and dates reference. Don't let this happen to you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stratton

Lisa Stratton

June 24, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stratton
"I have had insurance with Manny and his team for over 10 years now. Everytime I purchase a new car (or Home) his prices and coverage always beat out the competition- and I do shop around. Anytime I call my questions are answered promptly and professionally- Most recently with Tana at his office. If your looking for a Broker that wants to keep his clients, offers great loyalty discounts and amazing service, Call Manny Viadero. I've always been impressed- and think you will be too!"
Profile photo of Sean Rainer

Sean Rainer

August 19, 2009

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Rainer
"I've been with Manny for about 9 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone is friendly and the few claims that I have had were taken care of easily."