Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Viadero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny Viadero

4.3 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Reed-Moor

Lauren Reed-Moor

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Manny and would recommend them to anyone. The experience was great!"
Profile photo of Billy Vaughan

Billy Vaughan

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Promp service ."
Profile photo of Monica Muniz

Monica Muniz

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mayra Sahagun-Galvan

Mayra Sahagun-Galvan

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"No ones picks up phone. No one ever available to help. I always need to call customer service for assistance."
Profile photo of Brent Cooper

Brent Cooper

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a fellow State Farm Agent from Texas, I depend on quality from the agents I refer business to around the country. Manny and his team take great care of my customers who need State Farm in the L.A. area."
Profile photo of Tom Luscombe

Tom Luscombe

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"West coast State Farm agent very active in community. Excellent team that will help with insurance needs and services. Always looking for way to make sure coverage and cost are right. Try him out for a good 2nd option."
Profile photo of J. Benjamin Herrera

J. Benjamin Herrera

February 8, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

April 4, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Rainer

Sean Rainer

August 19, 2009

5  out of  5
"I've been with Manny for about 9 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone is friendly and the few claims that I have had were taken care of easily."